deutsch  /  français
 
Logo BDP BE

Wahlkreisverbände des Kantons Bern

BDP Emmental

Präsidentin: Michelle Renaud, Trub (bdp@michellerenaud.ch)

BDP Biel-Seeland

Präsidium: Thomas Kaufmann (thomas-kaufmann@hotmail.com) und Jakob Etter (etter-treiten@bluewin.ch)

Website

BDP Oberaargau

Präsident: Andreas Mühlemann (ammuehlemann@bluewin.ch)


Website

PBD Jura bernois (BDP Berner Jura)


Wahlleiter: vakant

BDP Oberland

Präsident: Matthias Matti (matthias.matti@vtg.admin.ch

BDP Mittelland Nord

Präsident: Hans Marti, Scheunen (marti.scheunen@bluewin.ch)

BDP Mittelland Süd

Präsident:André Roggli, Rüschegg Heubach (andre-roggli@bluewin.ch)

BDP Wahlkreis Thun

Präsident: Alfons Bichsel, Merligen (alfons.bichsel@bluewin.ch)


BDP Stadt Bern

Präsident: Hans Kupferschmid, Bern (hans.kupferschmid[at]bluewin.ch)

Website