deutsch  /  français
 
Logo BDP BE

Vorstand der BDP Kanton Bern

Unser Vorstand besteht aus folgenden 17 Mitgliedern:

Jan Gnägi, Präsident
jan.gnaegi@refzollikofen.ch

Astrid Bärtschi, Vize-Präsidentin
baertschi@bdp.info

Peter Gerber, Fraktionspräsident
peter.gerber@frienisberg.ch

Beatrice Simon, Regierungsrätin 
beatrice.simon@bluewin.ch

Lorenz Hess, Nationalrat 
lorenz.hess@furrerhugi.ch

Heinz Siegenthaler, Nationalrat
hz.siegen@bluewin.ch

Beatrice Eichenberger, Vize-Fraktionspräsidentin
eichenberger.biglen@outlook.com

Anita Luginbühl-Bachmann, Wahlkreis Oberland
a. luginbuehl@luag.ch

Alfons Bichsel, Wahlkreis Thun
alfons.bichsel@bluewin.ch

Jakob Etter, Wahlkreis Seeland
etter-treiten@bluewin.ch

Monika Gygax, Wahlkreis Oberaargau
monika.gygax@bluewin.ch

Martin C. Kaufmann, Wahlkreis Mittelland-Nord
martin.kaufmann@hrperform.ch

Felix Häberli, Wahlkreis Mittelland-Süd
felix.haeberli@rubigen.ch

Hans Kupferschmid, Wahlkreis Bern
hans.kupferschmid@bluewin.ch

Michelle Renaud, Wahlkreis Emmental
bdp@michellerenaud.ch

Robin Parisi, Wahlkreis Berner Jura
robin.parisi@outlook.com 

Sascha Zbinden, JBDP
zbinden@bdp.info