deutsch  /  français
 
Logo BDP BE

Vorstand der BDP Kanton Bern

Unser Vorstand besteht aus folgenden 17 Mitgliedern:

Jan Gnägi, Präsident
jan.gnaegi@refzollikofen.ch

Anita Luginbühl-Bachmann, Fraktionspräsidentin
a. luginbuehl@luag.ch

Beatrice Simon, Regierungsrätin 
beatrice.simon@bluewin.ch

Lorenz Hess, Nationalrat 
lorenz.hess@furrerhugi.ch

Hans Grunder, Nationalrat
hans.grunder@grunder.ch

Heinz Siegenthaler, Nationalrat
hz.siegen@bluewin.ch

Werner Luginbühl, Ständerat
werner.luginbuehl@parl.ch

Astrid Bärtschi, Vize-Präsidentin
baertschi@bdp.info

Alfons Bichsel, Wahlkreis Thun
alfons.bichsel@bluewin.ch

Jakob Etter, Wahlkreis Seeland
jakob@etter-gmbh.ch

Monika Gygax, Wahlkreis Oberaargau
monika.gygax@bluewin.ch

Andreas Reuteler, Wahlkreis Oberland
info@fareut.ch

Beat Muster, Wahlkreis Mittelland-Nord
Beat.Muster@edorex.ch

vakant, Wahlkreis Mittelland-Süd

Hans Kupferschmid, Wahlkreis Bern
hans.kupferschmid@bluewin.ch

Erika Leuenberger, Wahlkreis Emmental
leuenberger.erika@bluewin.ch

Sébastien Blanchard, Wahlkreis Berner Jura
s.blanchard@dynamic-habitat.com