deutsch  /  français
 
Logo BDP BE

Wahlkreiseverbände des Kantons Bern

BDP Emmental

Präsidentin: Erika Leuenberger, Heimiswil (leuenberger.erika@bluewin.ch)
Wahlleiterin: Lydia Mosimann, Rüegsbach (lydia.mosimann(at)bluemail.ch)

BDP Biel-Seeland

Präsidentin: Marianne Schenk, Schüpfen (holzbau.schenk(at)bluewin.ch)
Wahlleiter: Heinz Siegenthaler, Rüti. b. Büren  (hz.siegen(at)bluewin.ch)

BDP Oberaargau

Präsident: Monika Gygax (monika.gygax@bluewin.ch)
Wahlleiter: Gerhard Affolter, Alchenflüh/Riedtwil (gerhardaffolter@hotmail.com)

PBD Jura bernois (BDP Berner Jura)


Wahlleiter: vakant

BDP Oberland

bestehend aus den Verwaltungskreisen:
- BDP Obersimmental/Saanenland
Präsident:Andreas Reuteler
- BDP Frutigen/Niedersimmental
Präsidentin: Patricia Städeli (patricia_staedeli[at]hotmail.com)
- BDP Interlaken/Oberhasli,
Präsident: Daniel Banholzer (info@daniel-banholzer.ch)

Wahlleiter BDP Oberland:Daniel Banholzer (info@daniel-banholzer.ch)

BDP Mittelland Nord

Präsident: Daniel Schwaar, Wileroltigen (daniel.schwaar(at)hirslanden.ch)
Wahlleiter: Fabienne Herren, Rosshäusern (fabienne.herren(at)gmail.com)

BDP Mittelland Süd

Präsident: Erich Feller, Münsingen (erich.feller[at]vtxmail.ch)
Wahlleiter: Thomas Schneiter, Niederscherli (wahlen_bdp_sued@bluewin.ch)

BDP Wahlkreis Thun

Präsident: Alfons Bichsel, Merligen (alfons.bichsel@bluewin.ch)

Wahlleiter: Hans-Peter Hauenstein, Oberhofen
(hans-peter.hauenstein[at]bluewin.ch)

BDP Stadt Bern

Präsident: Hans Kupferschmid, Bern (hans.kupferschmid[at]bluewin.ch)
Wahlleiter: Andrin Soppelsa, Bern (andrin@soppelsafamiliy.ch)